Final 'GREATEST HITS - CHAPTER ONE' Album Cover and Track Listing Released

Here is the final album art – we like this one better! Kelly’s new album Greatest Hits – Chapter One will be available everywhere 11/19. Check out the album art and track list below! Reminder, you can get your copy of her new single “Catch My Breath” HERE.


1. Since U Been Gone

2. My Life Would Suck Without You

3. Miss Independent

4. Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)

5. Behind These Hazel Eyes

6. Because Of You

7. Never Again

8. Already Gone

9. Mr. Know It All

10. Breakaway

11. Don’t You Wanna Stay (with Jason Aldean)

12. Walk Away

13. Catch My Breath

14. People Like Us

15. Don’t Rush (featuring Vince Gill)

16. A Moment Like This

17. I’ll Be Home For Christmas

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Get 15% Kelly’s Store

To help celebrate Valentine’s Day this year, Kelly is giving you an additional 15% off everything in her store!...Read more