Kelly Unveils 'Stronger' Tracklisting

We are excited to announce the full tracklisting to Kelly’s upcoming album Stronger. Lucky for you all, Kelly will be releasing a standard and deluxe edition of her new album. The deluxe edition will feature four exclusive bonus tracks including Kelly's amazing duet with Jason Aldean, “Don’t You Wanna Stay”! Check out the full tracklisting here and don’t forget to also check out the exclusive Stronger merch bundles.

Click here to see the deluxe Stronger track listing!

Click here to see the deluxe Stronger + Bonus EP track listing

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Kelly Surprises a Fan

While in New York promoting her new album, Piece By Piece , Kelly surprises a super-fan at MTV. Watch below:Read more

Kelly Chats with WSJ

Kelly dishes about creativity and her future country album in her interview with Wall Street Journal. Read the...Read more